If you have been looking through the Blogs Recipes you will notice I am a HUGE fan of Daiya. Now this is a relatively new vegan cheese on the market and it is extremely popular with vegans and even non-vegans alike. If you don't have it in your area, check out the site to help locate it and give it a try. Comes in many different flavors, you will not be disappointed! Enjoy!
*Daiya products are free of dairy (casein, whey and lactose), soy, gluten, eggs, rice, peanuts and tree nuts (except coconut oil). They have our own production facility which eliminates the chance of cross-contamination with other pesky allergens, making their products 100% vegan.
Post a Comment
Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.